Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Apple Wellness Center

Chiropractor located in Winchester, VA

40 total reviews

Apple Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianna C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr.listened to my concerns,
Lena K.
Submitted 10/25/19
Has reduced my pain in 3 different regions of my body.
Diane M.
Submitted 10/16/19
very very helpful ladies and gentlemen
Diane M.
Submitted 10/16/19
very very good
Erica L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Incredible care and treatment. I really cannot not describe how much of a difference or the impact Dr. Pasternak has made in my life. The staff are compassionate professionals who went the exta mile to treat me like family, which honestly, is really hard to find now in the medical field. Dr. Pasternak has taken me from being bedridden to being able to regain my life. He has given me back a quality of life I honestly had given up on before I met him. I had seen countless doctors from all over the Valley to D.C, UVA, and back again. For years I have searched for relief. I've had two unsuccessful surgeries, injections, nerve blocks, multiple rounds of PT, countless medications- none of which worked. You name it, I've tried it. 20+ years of trying to find someone to help me. None of the other doctors were able to alleviate my pain or give me any relief. I feel so blessed to have this incredible doctor here in Winchester Va. Not only is he the best doctor I've ever had he genuinely cares about his patients. The man changed my life, literally.
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Had neuropathy and back/body pain after suffering through chemotherapy for breast cancer. The regimen they set up for me (chiropractic, exercise therapy, massage therapy) did wonders and I went from being on a scale of "6" for pain, to "0." In addition, whenever I brought up new issues with other joints, they always listened and found new exercises or massage therapies to use to dissipate those issues as well. Highly recommended, they really helped me recover from cancer treatment.
Wendy F.
Submitted 09/13/19
Pain alleviated
Carol W.
Submitted 06/06/19
I was suffering from lower back pain. My husband saw something of Facebook concerning Dr Pasternack and suggested I make an appointment. Wonderful! I have no pain now. It is amazinbg. The staff is friendly and always seem happy to see me. I highly recommend using their services.
Nery S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very happy with my care. I am feeling much better! Many thanks to Dr. Pasternack and his caring staff!
Mark I.
Submitted 05/13/19
The staff was very attentive and I got great care. I highly recommend this office!
Paul M.
Submitted 05/12/19
ALL staff are courteous and very professional.
John W.
Submitted 04/01/19
When I first started coming in to see Dr. Pasternack, I had chronic back pain in the lower region. Anytime I was bent over for long periods of time, my back would bother me for days. Now I can do a lot of low work and my back is 99 to 100 percent better- no pain.
Joyce M.
Submitted 04/01/19
When I first visited Dr. Pasternack, my pain was about an “8” in my lower back when I turned over in bed. Now it does not hurt at all.
Albert C.
Submitted 03/31/19
Doctor seems very knowledgeable in his practice. Seems very experience .
Jamile S.
Submitted 03/20/19
I came to Dr. Pasternack and I was having spasms and tightness in my chest, shoulders, arms and neck. It felt like I was having a heart attack. Now since being treated, I feel like a new person.
Dana B.
Submitted 03/20/19
When I first started treatment I had moderate pain in my neck and shoulder now the pain is gone.
Michael B.
Submitted 03/20/19
When I first came to the office I had a hard time getting up, bending, sitting, lifting. Since then Dr. Pasternack has healed me where there is no pain in my daily life.
Kim L.
Submitted 03/20/19
When I first began coming to Dr. Pasternack I was having moderate neck and shoulder pain daily. Dr. Pasternack clearly explained that I had a pinched nerve and bone spurs based on my x-ray. After 30 treatments I am pain free and only need to come monthly to stay healthy.
Andrea W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Before seeing Dr. Pasternack I was having headaches just about everyday with really bad migraines about once a week. And since I have been seeing Dr. Pasternack the headaches are 90% better. I feel like now I can go and do my daily activities without having to worry about my head hurting and I feel so much better.
Stan P.
Submitted 03/20/19
When I first came in to see Dr. Pasternack the numbness in my left pointer finger was at about an 8 on a scale of 1-10. After numerous treatments and adjustments the numbness is now about a 1 on a scale of 1-10. I am very happy with my results.