Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Apple Wellness Center

Chiropractor located in Winchester, VA

29 total reviews

Apple Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 04/01/19
When I first started coming in to see Dr. Pasternack, I had chronic back pain in the lower region. Anytime I was bent over for long periods of time, my back would bother me for days. Now I can do a lot of low work and my back is 99 to 100 percent better- no pain.
Joyce M.
Submitted 04/01/19
When I first visited Dr. Pasternack, my pain was about an “8” in my lower back when I turned over in bed. Now it does not hurt at all.
Albert C.
Submitted 03/31/19
Doctor seems very knowledgeable in his practice. Seems very experience .
Jamile S.
Submitted 03/20/19
I came to Dr. Pasternack and I was having spasms and tightness in my chest, shoulders, arms and neck. It felt like I was having a heart attack. Now since being treated, I feel like a new person.
Dana B.
Submitted 03/20/19
When I first started treatment I had moderate pain in my neck and shoulder now the pain is gone.
Michael B.
Submitted 03/20/19
When I first came to the office I had a hard time getting up, bending, sitting, lifting. Since then Dr. Pasternack has healed me where there is no pain in my daily life.
Kim L.
Submitted 03/20/19
When I first began coming to Dr. Pasternack I was having moderate neck and shoulder pain daily. Dr. Pasternack clearly explained that I had a pinched nerve and bone spurs based on my x-ray. After 30 treatments I am pain free and only need to come monthly to stay healthy.
Andrea W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Before seeing Dr. Pasternack I was having headaches just about everyday with really bad migraines about once a week. And since I have been seeing Dr. Pasternack the headaches are 90% better. I feel like now I can go and do my daily activities without having to worry about my head hurting and I feel so much better.
Stan P.
Submitted 03/20/19
When I first came in to see Dr. Pasternack the numbness in my left pointer finger was at about an 8 on a scale of 1-10. After numerous treatments and adjustments the numbness is now about a 1 on a scale of 1-10. I am very happy with my results.
Donna F.
Submitted 03/20/19
I came to Dr. Pasternack with tightening down in my arm. After a few months of seeing the Doctor the tightening is gone.
Eailene S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Pasternack has helped so much. When I first came to him I hurt everywhere- my back, my arms, and numbness in my fingers, my neck ached. All of that is 95-100% better. In my book he is a miracle man.
Connie S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Since my first, I am confident that I will be helped immensely. I still have some problems but my overall problems have been helped at least 75%.
Barb C.
Submitted 03/20/19
I have been to Dr. Pasternack for about a month. I initially came to him for relief from knee pain. The cold laser treatments have definitely helped. I am able to walk several miles a day now and could not do that prior to his treatments. The deep massages and adjustments have improved my overall feeling of wellbeing and endurance. I appreciate his whole staff and their sensitivity to everyone’s pain and discomfort.
Nancy C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Since treating with Dr. Pasternack and the cold laser for my knee pain I am almost pain free most of the time.
Laurie B.
Submitted 03/14/19
I’ve had surgery on both knees. The laser therapy is amazing. After two treatments I am about 80% pain free. No other treatment has worked for my pain.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 03/14/19
The cold laser is great. My knee feels great. Dr. Pasternack is a great doctor.
David S.
Submitted 03/14/19
I was having knee pain, swelling, and having trouble walking I read about the “cold laser” in the newspaper. I was contimplating having knee replacement, but I’m glad I decided to have the “cold laser”. Walking doesn’t bother me much anymore and not much swelling anymore from standing. I’m pleased with the results.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/14/19
A very painful left knee brought me to visit Dr. Pasternack. The knee warranted me using a cane. Since I have received the cold Laser Therapy to my knee, I am now walking without a cane and pain. Also, the other therapies to my neck and back have increased my ability to be more active.
Harry W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Since seeing Dr. Pasternack I have not had any lower back pain in 3 weeks and knee has improved 50%!
Ronald W.
Submitted 03/14/19
I was in pain with my knee at 10 and now in 1 week it is down to a 4 or 5 with the Dr. doing his treatment