Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Apple Wellness Center

Chiropractor located in Winchester, VA

54 total reviews

Apple Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daeshanelle T.
Submitted 10/28/21
Wonderful staff!! I was very nervous and they constantly reassured me that I would be fine. The two ladies that did my fillings, offered me a blanket and some really good headphones with music. They worked well and fast and got the job done amazingly! Best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist, 10/10 would always recommend!!
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/16/21
Nice people! This has been a new experience for me and Dr. Mike is doing a great job on me.
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very nice and knowledgeable people.
Hailey C.
Submitted 09/09/21
The staff was super nice and I felt like the problem will be solved!
Pamela P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone was very nice and it was a nice environment
Rosemarie Z.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very gentle and caring. I felt at ease.
Kevin G.
Submitted 05/24/21
Professional
Robert F.
Submitted 03/22/21
Friendly, professional, honest. You don't feel like you're at a doctor's office. You're quick to be seen by the doctor, which is a rarity in many offices. The staff is very friendly, and very professional. They explain every little detail to you and make sure you understand your condition and the processes you're go though to treat said condition. I'm looking forward towards more visits.
Andrew B.
Submitted 12/24/20
Very friendly and professional staff. Like visiting with friends every time I go in.
Daysi M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Amazing
Wendy F.
Submitted 08/08/20
Pinching pain relieved.
Ashley L.
Submitted 08/03/20
Great staff whom are kind and make you feel welcome.
Wendy F.
Submitted 03/04/20
Went in with stiff neck andshoulders, left with movement!!
Bruce M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Awesome people. Really friendly. They got me in for an adjustment immediately. The staff cares for their patients.
Dianna C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr.listened to my concerns,
Lena K.
Submitted 10/25/19
Has reduced my pain in 3 different regions of my body.
Diane M.
Submitted 10/16/19
very very helpful ladies and gentlemen
Diane M.
Submitted 10/16/19
very very good
Erica L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Incredible care and treatment. I really cannot not describe how much of a difference or the impact Dr. Pasternak has made in my life. The staff are compassionate professionals who went the exta mile to treat me like family, which honestly, is really hard to find now in the medical field. Dr. Pasternak has taken me from being bedridden to being able to regain my life. He has given me back a quality of life I honestly had given up on before I met him. I had seen countless doctors from all over the Valley to D.C, UVA, and back again. For years I have searched for relief. I've had two unsuccessful surgeries, injections, nerve blocks, multiple rounds of PT, countless medications- none of which worked. You name it, I've tried it. 20+ years of trying to find someone to help me. None of the other doctors were able to alleviate my pain or give me any relief. I feel so blessed to have this incredible doctor here in Winchester Va. Not only is he the best doctor I've ever had he genuinely cares about his patients. The man changed my life, literally.
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Had neuropathy and back/body pain after suffering through chemotherapy for breast cancer. The regimen they set up for me (chiropractic, exercise therapy, massage therapy) did wonders and I went from being on a scale of "6" for pain, to "0." In addition, whenever I brought up new issues with other joints, they always listened and found new exercises or massage therapies to use to dissipate those issues as well. Highly recommended, they really helped me recover from cancer treatment.